Investor Grievance Redressal

Investor Grievance Redressal

Connect with our secretarial and compliance team on the contact details given below.

A. Designated Officer – Investor Grievances

Mr. Anirudh Singh G Thakur

Designation: Head - Legal, Compliance and Company Secretary.
Tel:033 – 4015 6040
Email: compliance@arohan.in

B. Registrar & Share Transfer Agent

Link Intime India Private Limited
Office Address:C-101, 247 Park, 1st Floor L.B.S. Marg, Vikhroli West Mumbai 400 083, Maharashtra, India
Phone: +91 22 4918 6200
Website: www.linkintime.co.in
SEBI Registration No.: INR000004058


C. Debenture Trustees

For Non-Convertible Debentures:

CATALYST TRUSTEESHIP LIMITED
(Erstwhile GDA Trusteeship Limited)
Office Address: Windsor, 6th Floor, Office No. 604,
C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai – 400098,

Contact Person Name Contact No. Email ID
Ms. Kalyani Pandey +91 7045061537 kalyani.pandey@ctltrustee.com
Ms. Deepa Devadiga +91 8879891405 deepa.devadiga@ctltrustee.com
Mr. Tushar Amberkar +91 7021762494 tushar.amberkar@ctltrustee.com
Mr. Swapan Maiti +91 9967360930 swapan.maiti@ctltrustee.com


IDBI TRUSTEESHIP SERVICES LIMITED:
Tel: 011 - 49267000
Office Address: Asian Building, Ground Floor,
17, R. Kamani Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai – 400 001

Contact Person Name Contact No. Email ID
Ms. Sheetal Mehta +91 8097474623 sheetal@idbitrustee.com
Mr. Naresh A. Sachwani +91 9820504366 naresh.sachwani@idbitrustee.com