CESSATION OF DIRECTORS

<u>2024-25</u>

Cessation of Mr. Sumantra Banerjee with effect from 29th April, 2024 as his two terms has been completed as an Independent Director of the Company.

Cessation of Mr. Rajat Mohan Nag with effect from 31st January, 2025 as his two terms has been completed as an Independent Director of the Company.

<u>2023-24</u>

Mr. Paul Gratien Robine resigned as Nominee Director of the Company with effect from 12th May, 2023.

Mr. Aditya Mohan resigned as Nominee Director of the Company with effect from 8th August, 2023.

Mr. David Arturo Paradiso resigned as Nominee Director of the Company with effect from 10th November, 2023.

Mr. Matangi Gowrishankar resigned from the post of Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company with effect from 14th January, 2024.

Cessation of Shri Ram Meena as Nominee Director with effect from 12th May, 2023 due to Nomination withdrawn by appointing authority.