

January 03, 2024

To

Listing Department,

**BSE Limited** 

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street, Mumbai-400001

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Outcome of the Board Meeting held on January 03, 2024

Pursuant to Regulations 51 read with Part B of Schedule III and other applicable provisions of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended, the Board of Directors at its meeting held today, i.e. January 03, 2024, inter alia, approved the following changes in the composition of the Board of the Company:

- 1. Resignation of Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar (DIN: 01518137) as an Independent Director of the Company effective from January 14, 2024.
- 2. Appointment of Mr. John Arunkumar Diaz (DIN: 00493304), as an Additional Director of the Company, under the category of Independent Director as per the recommendation of Nomination and Remuneration Committee, for a term of five consecutive years with effect from January 3, 2024 till January 2, 2029, subject to the approval of the shareholders of the Company.
- 3. Appointment of Mr. Ulhas Sharadkumar Deshpande (DIN: 00017235) as an Additional Director of the Company, under the category of Independent Director as per the recommendation of Nomination and Remuneration Committee, for a term of five



consecutive years with effect from January 15, 2024 till January 14, 2029, subject to the approval of the shareholders of the Company.

This intimation is also being uploaded on the Company's website <u>www.arohan.in</u>.

The above meeting of the Board of Directors commenced at 18:00 hours (I.S.T) and concluded at 18:45 hours (I.S.T).

This is for your kind information and records.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Arohan Financial Services Limited

Anirudh Singh G. Thakur Company Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer Membership No: A13210

