Arohan Financial Services Limited (All amounts in ₹ lakhs unless otherwise stated)



A. List of related parties AAVISHKAAR GROUP Relationship Name Manoj Kumar N Nambiar - Managing Director Milind R Nare - Chief Financial Officer Key Managerial Personnel (KMP) Bharath Sondur - Chief Business Officer (since December 29, 2021) Ranjan Das - Chief Risk Officer Anirudh Singh G Thakur - Company Secretary Dinesh Kumar Mittal (Independent Director) Vineet Chandra Rai (Director) Anurag Agarwal (Director) Directors Matangi Gowrishankar (Independent Director) Rajat Mohan Nag (Independent Director) Sumantra Banerjee (Independent Director) Entities which are able to exercise control or have significar Aavishkaar Goodwell India Microfinance Development Company-II Limited influence Tano India Private Equity Fund II Ashv Finance Limited (Erstwhile Jain Sons Finlease Limited) Aavishkaar Venture Management Services Private Limited Intellectual Capital Advisory Services Private Limited Entities under common control Ulink Agritech Private Limited Aavishkaar Foundation Aavishkaar Capital Advisory LLP Intellecap Advisory Services Private Limited Tribetech Private Limited Enterprise over which KMP have significant influence or control

B. Nature of transactions with related parties:

B. Nature of transactions with related parties.	Year ended	
Name of party with nature of transaction	31 March 2022	H2 - FY 22
Reimbursement of cost received		
Ashv Finance Limited	0.42	0.42
Reimbursement of expenses paid		
Intellecap Advisory Services Private Limited Aavishkaar Venture Management Services Private Limited	0.19 2.68	0.19 2.68
Intellecap Advisory Services Private Limited	2.68	2.68
Ashv Finance Limited	16.06	16.06
Professional/ business support fees		
Aavishkaar Venture Management Services Private Limited	29.28	29.28
Intellecap Advisory Services Private Limited	9.40	9.40
Remittance under business transfer agreement Ashv Finance Limited	1,850.45	1,850.45
	1,000.40	1,000.40
Corporate Social responsibility	75.64	75.64
Aavishkaar Foundation (*) (*) Includes CSR contribution by Arohan employees of ₹ 34.71 lakhs (March 31, 2021 : ₹Nil).	75.64	75.64
Director's commission (#)		
Dinesh Kumar Mittal	25.00	25.00
Matangi Gowrishankar	15.00	15.00
Rajat Mohan Nag	10.00	10.00
Sumantra Banerjee	10.00	10.00
(#) The above amounts are excluding taxes		
Remuneration		
Manoj Kumar N Nambiar (**)	138.61	138.61
Milind R Nare	105.54	105.54
Ranjan Das	65.87	65.87
Bharath Sondur Anirudh Singh G Thakur	75.19 74.29	75.19 74.29
(**) Includes an amount of ₹Nil (March 31, 2021: ₹48.34 lakhs) pertaining commission paid for previous year.	14.23	14.29
Sitting Fees (#)		
Dinesh Kumar Mittal	3.20	3.20
Matangi Gowrishankar	6.40	6.40
Rajat Mohan Nag Sumantra Banerjee	6.20 7.20	6.20 7.20
(#) The above amounts are excluding taxes	7.20	1.20
C. Short-term employee benefits for Key management personnel		
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Year	
Short-term employee benefits (including remunerations)	ended 438.23	H2 - FY 22 438.23
Post-employment benefits (***)	21.26	21.26
(***) As provisions for gratuity and leave benefits are made for the Company as a whole, the amount pertaining to key management personnel are not specifically identified and hence are not included above		
D. Outstanding balances with related parties:		
Name of party with nature of transaction	As at 31 March	As at 31 March
Other receivables		
Ashv Finance Limited	0.92	0.92
Other payables		
Ashv Finance Limited	1.86	1.86
Intellecap Advisory Services Private Limited	3.28	3.28
Aavishkaar Venture Management Services Private Limited Dinesh Kumar Mittal	17.75 25.00	17.75 25.00
Matangi Gowrishankar	25.00 15.00	25.00 15.00
Rajat Mohan Nag	10.00	10.00
Sumantra Banerjee	10.00	10.00

Arohan Financial Services Limited

Registered Office: PTI Building, 4th Floor, DP Block, DP-9, Sector-V, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700091 T: +91 33 4015 6000 I CIN No. U74140WB1991PLC053189 www.arohan.in